How to find us


C. Otto Gehrckens GmbH & Co. KG

Postfach 1453

D-25404 Pinneberg

Deutschland

 

Tel.: +49 (0)4101 50 02-0

Fax: +49 (0)4101 50 02-83


Send us a message

How to find us

Find your contact person
 

Here you will find your contact person:

DepartmentNameContact
Managing
Director
Jan Metzger,
Ingo Metzger
Tel: +49 (0)4101 50 02-0
Fax: +49 (0)4101 50 02-59
e-mail: gl@cog.de
Central
Office
 
Tel: +49 (0)4101 50 02-0
Fax: +49 (0)4101 50 02-83
e-mail: info@cog.de
Head of Internal Sales GermanyPetra Spindler
Tel: +49 (0)4101 50 02-36
Fax: +49 (0)4101 50 02-83
e-mail: p.spindler@cog.de
Sales Teams GermanyNorth/East
Tel: +49 (0)4101 50 02-960
Fax: +49 (0)4101 50 02-860
e-mail: vertrieb-nord@cog.de
 Central/West
Tel: +49 (0)4101 50 02-961
Fax: +49 (0)4101 50 02-861
e-mail: vertrieb-mitte@cog.de
 South
Tel: +49 (0)4101 50 02-962
Fax: +49 (0)4101 50 02-862
e-mail: vertrieb-sued@cog.de
Sales Director InternationalGuido Seehusen
Tel: +49 (0)4101 50 02-374
Fax: +49 (0)4101 50 02-863
e-mail: g.seehusen@cog.de
Sales Team InternationalExport
Tel: +49 (0)4101 50 02-963
Fax: +49 (0)4101 50 02-863
e-mail: sales-export@cog.de
Head of Field Sales GermanyJoachim Eggert

Tel:

+49 (0)4101 50 02-122

Fax: +49 (0)4101 50 02-83
e-mail: j.eggert@cog.de
Agents/
Field staff
Rolf Witzenmann
(Area North/East Germany)
Tel: +49 (0)172 – 43 85 068
Fax: +49 (0)4101 50 02-83
e-mail: r.witzenmann@cog.de
 Johannes Grans
(Area West Germany)
Tel: +49 (0)172 – 43 85 064
Fax: +49 (0)4101 50 02-83
e-mail: j.grans@cog.de
 Joachim Mick
(Area Central Germany)
Tel: +49 (0)172 – 43 85 065
Fax: +49 (0)4101 50 02-83
e-mail: j.mick@cog.de
 Bernd Harri
(Area South-West
Germany)
Tel: +49 (0)172 – 43 85 066
Fax: +49 (0)4101 50 02-83
e-mail: b.harri@cog.de
 Franz Steblein
(Area South Germany)
Tel: +49 (0)172 – 43 85 067
Fax: +49 (0)4101 50 02-83
e-mail: f.steblein@cog.de
 Pawel Czachor
(Czech Republic,
Poland, Slowakia)
Tel: +48 (0)12 378 31 65
Fax: +48 (0)12 378 3166
e-mail: p.czachor@cog.de
Applications
Technology
Michael Krüger
Tel: +49 (0)4101 50 02-26
Fax: +49 (0)4101 50 02-83
e-mail: m.krueger@cog.de
Marketing
Manager
Henning Wrage
Tel: +49 (0)4101 50 02-348
Fax: +49 (0)4101 50 02-83
e-mail: h.wrage@cog.de
Strategic
Purchasing
Department
Tel: +49 (0)4101 50 02-0
Fax: +49 (0)4101 50 02-83
e-mail: einkauf@cog.de
Human
Resource
Manager
Christian Ruge
Tel: +49 (0)4101 50 02-15
Fax: +49 (0)4101 50 02-83
e-mail: personal@cog.de
Quality-/Environmental/ BS OHSAS 18001-Management Representative Dr. Mitat Aydin
Tel: +49 (0)4101 50 02-55
Fax: +49 (0)4101 50 02-83
e-mail: m.aydin@cog.de
Quality ManagerSven Tröndle
Tel: +49 (0)4101 50 02-714
Fax: +49 (0)4101 50 02-83
e-mail: s.troendle@cog.de

 

 

© 2007 - 2012 C.Otto Gehrckens GmbH & Co. KG